You can delete a node by selecting it and pressing the Delete key. All influence arcs leading into and out of the deleted node will also be deleted.
If you delete a node which is referenced in a non-default decision tree, DPL will ask you if you are certain you wish to delete it. If you click OK, DPL will delete all instances of the node in the decision tree. Any subsequent nodes attached to the deleted node will be detached from the tree but not deleted.
Versions: DPL Professional, DPL Enterprise, DPL Portfolio