Syncopation Software

DPL 9 Help

Undoing Changes

Undoing Changes

If you make a change while working in a Model or Program window that you do not want, choose Undo from the Quick Access menu. In the model window, Undo indicates the action that was last executed and allows the user to undo that action. By default, DPL tracks your last 10 changes in a Model window and the last 100 changes in a Program window. If you need more levels, choose File | Options | General and increase the number. You may undo multiple items in the Model window. You can have a maximum of 30 Undo levels in Model windows and 1000 Undo levels in Program windows.

DPL retains Undo information during analysis so you may make a change, do a run, and then undo the change.

Versions: DPL Professional, DPL Enterprise, DPL Portfolio

See Also