References to this Node in the Decision Tree Will Be Removed Warning
If a decision or chance node that is present in a non-default decision tree is deleted from the Influence Diagram, DPL displays this warning. If you click OK, DPL will delete all instances of the node in the tree and detach all subtrees connected to the instances. You will then need to re-attach the nodes to the appropriate locations.
Versions: DPL Professional, DPL Enterprise, DPL Portfolio