Syncopation Software

DPL 9 Help

Deleting a Decision Tree Node

Deleting a Decision Tree Node

To delete a node and the attached subtrees, select it and press the Delete key. Be careful -- any subtree attached to the node will also be deleted! If you need to delete a node in the middle of the tree, detach all subsequent nodes, delete the node, then reconnect the subsequent nodes.

Versions: DPL Professional, DPL Enterprise, DPL Portfolio

See Also

Undoing Changes

Nodes