Syncopation Software

DPL 9 Help

Default Response Dialog

Default Response Dialog

DPL is giving you a choice of continuing with the action you have requested (click Yes), choosing an alternative action (click No), or canceling (click Cancel).

If you would prefer not to be asked this question in the future, check the box provided and DPL will assume that your response to this question is always as you have responded this time. You can change this option later as described in the check box message. If you do not check the box or click Cancel, you will be prompted again the next time the context comes up.

Versions: DPL Professional, DPL Enterprise, DPL Portfolio

See Also

File | Options | General

File | Options | Workspace

Run Settings dialog